BBCKAYLDALL in Luxemburg
-games-
   last update !! Dezember 3, 2022 9:21 PM

games-day

click on the right team

click on the right team



Men A

Men A

date time hall team A Team B result placement
 coupe FLBB
10201 Saturday
17/09/2022 19:30 Rumelange Kayl Musel-Pikes B 76 - 84
 13006 Saturday 25/09/2022  19:00  Larochette Larochette B Kayl 88 - 50 8 / 9
 13011 Saturday 01/10/2022  19:30  Bettborn Preizerdall Kayl 64 - 65 3 / 9
coupe de Luxembourg
10106 Thursday
06/10/2022 20:15 Kayl Kayl Black Star Mersch 59 - 95
  13019 Saturday 08/10/2022 19:30 Kayl Kayl Telstar Hesperange 70 - 86 4 / 9
 13025 Saturday 15/10/2022  19:00  Stadtbredimus Musel Pikes B Kayl 81 - 59 5 / 9
 13037 Saturday 22/10/2022  19:30 Kayl Kayl BBC Nitia 66 - 98 - / 9
 13045 Saturday 28/01/2023  19:30  Diekirch Diekirch Kayl 0 - 0 - / 9
 13057 Saturday 12/11/2022 19:30 Kayl Kayl Racing B 69 - 76 - / 9
 13071 Saturday 19/11/2022  18:00  Berbourg East Side Pirate Kayl

85 - 74

- / 9
 13005 Saturday 26/11/2022 19:30 Rumelange Kayl Larochette B 94 - 101 - / 9
 13012 Saturday 03/12/2022  19:30 Kayl Kayl Preizerdall 88 - 54 - / 9
 13020 Sunday 11/12/2022 20:00 Holleschbierg Telstar Hesperange Kayl 0 - 0 - / 9
 13026 Saturday 17/12/2022 19:30 Kayl Kayl Musel Pikes B 0 - 0 - / 9
 Happy New Year 2023            
 13038 Saturday 07/01/2023  17:00  Bettembourg BBC Nitia Kayl 0 - 0 - / 9
 13046 Saturday 14/01/2023 19:30 Kayl Kayl Diekirch 0 - 0 - / 9
 13058 Saturday 04/02/2023  20:30  Tramschap Racing B Kayl 0 - 0 - / 9
 13072 Saturday 11/02/2023 19:30 Kayl Kayl East Side Pirates 0 - 0 - / 9
            back to top


Men B

Men B

date time hall team A Team B result
            back to top


U 14 / minis

U 14

date time hall team A Team B result placement
 37713 Saturday 24/09/2022 14:45 Weiswampach North Fox Kayl 39 - 23 5 / 6
 37701 Saturday 01/10/2022 16:00 Kayl Kayl BBC Nitia B 44 - 11 3 / 6
 37706 Saturday 08/10/2022  15:00 Steinsel Steinsel Kayl 54 - 18 4 / 6
 37708 Saturday 15/10/2022  15:30  Heffingen Heffingen Kayl 41 - 31 3 / 6
 37712 Saturday 22/10/2022 18:00 Kayl Kayl Diekirch 24 - 17 4 / 6
 second round
 U14 - Cup 05/11/2022 16:00 Kayl Kayl Etzella 05 - 103 ****
 Sunday 20/11/2022 16:00 Kayl Kayl North Fox  29 - 40 * / 5
  Saturday 26/11/2022 14:00 Mersch Black Star Mersch B Kayl 28 - 36  * / 5
  Saturday 03/12/2022 18:00 Kayl Kayl US Heffingen  60 - 08 * / 5
Sunday 11/12/2022 10:30 Diekirch Diekirch Kayl   * / 5
            back to top


U 12 / poussins

U 12

date time hall team A Team B result
 Sunday  13/11/2022  15:00  Stadtbredimus  Pikes B  Kayl  56 - 30
 Sunday  20/11/2022  17:30  Kayl  Kayl  Basket Esch  17 - 46
 Saturday  27/11/2022  9:30  Oberanven  Grengewald  Kayl  42 - 18
 Saturday  03/12/2022  16:00  Kayl  Kayl  Teslstar Hesper  16 - 69
 Saturday  10/12/2022  14:15  Schieren  Schieren  Kayl  
            back to top


U 10 / pré-poussins

U 10

date time hall team A Team B result
             
            back to top


U 8 / starter

U 8

date time hall team A Team B result
             
            back to top